Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

November 2018

North Local Market

November 13 @ 10:00 am - December 27 @ 7:00 pm
City Center, 33 South 6th St.
Minneapolis, MN
+ Google Map

Located in downtown Minneapolis in City Center, this holiday market boasts 35 local brands selling everything from edibles to clothing, ceramics to soaps, candles to canoe paddles!  Here is the list of amazing makers and brands: Beer Dabbler https://beerdabbler.com/ Excelsior Candles https://www.excelsiorcandleco.com/ Vandalia Glass works https://vandaliaglassworks.com/collections Wondrous Crane https://www.wondrouscrane.com/ Workerb https://www.worker-b.com/ Sota Clothing https://www.sotaclothing.com/ Hagen and Oats https://www.hagenandoats.com/#/ Leather Works https://leatherworksminnesota.com/ Urban Undercover https://urbanundercover.com/ Larissa Loden https://larissaloden.com/ Sanborn https://sanborncanoe.com/ Minnesota Awesome https://minnesota-awesome.com/ Still Kickin https://www.stillkickin.co/ Poppy https://www.poppyfunfashion.com/ The Home Grown…

Find out more »
+ Export Events